On-Demand Webinars

CPG Webinars

David Simnick and John-Paul Doyle | CEO & Co-Founder and Senior Creative Director

Tearle Calinog | Director of Client Engagement

Stacy Bingle | Senior Consumer Trends Analyst

Uma Kannappan and Bruce Levinson | Global Product Director, e-Content and Vice President, Client Engagement

Eleanor Dake and Amy Small | Director of Client Engagement and Group Creative Director

Michael T. Fox | Director of Client Solutions

Owen Pratt | Creative Director

Jim Flannery | Senior Executive Vice President

Meghan Stasz | Senior Director for Sustainability

Tim James | Senior Director of Structural Packaging and Innovation